Register Download FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Suggestions for McnPro box only Welcome give us good suggest, make box more powerful

Post New Thread Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2010-03-07, 01:43 AM   #1
bondolmorecomm
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 2010-02-26
Posts: 5
Default mcn cant detect phone

help.....my mcn cant detect phone

Welcome to use McnBox!
Selected COM7
Initialize in progress...
Checking data, wait...
Serial number: MCN20091110 - xxxxxx
Firmware version: V1.06
Checksum value: 44FF-67BE
Box Connected!
Box Operating at high speed port: COM7
-------------------------------
Start Scanning...
->.........
Scan failure ,Please scan again
A.Check cable if correct & connection good
B.Check cable pin if broken
C.Try to clean phone USB port

Last edited by Mcnbox_support; 2010-03-08 at 04:32 AM. Reason: Edit S/N
bondolmorecomm is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2010-03-08, 04:32 AM   #2
Mcnbox_support
Admin
 
Join Date: 2006-07-23
Posts: 544
Default

A.Check cable if correct & connection good
B.Check cable pin if broken
C.Try to clean phone USB port
Mcnbox_support is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2010-03-09, 11:46 AM   #3
rio_wp
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 2010-03-09
Posts: 3
Default

I have a similar problem, except that initially connect .. when I try to scan again...

Start Scanning...
->.........
Scan failure ,Please scan again
A.Check cable if correct & connection good
B.Check cable pin if broken
C.Try to clean phone USB port


good cable connection, and before I can use.

Please help, I'm sorry beginners ;-)
rio_wp is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2010-03-10, 08:04 AM   #4
Mcnbox_support
Admin
 
Join Date: 2006-07-23
Posts: 544
Default

Quote: Originally Posted by rio_wp View Post
I have a similar problem, except that initially connect .. when I try to scan again...

Start Scanning...
->.........
Scan failure ,Please scan again
A.Check cable if correct & connection good
B.Check cable pin if broken
C.Try to clean phone USB port


good cable connection, and before I can use.

Please help, I'm sorry beginners ;-)

Can you post here more information ?
Mcnbox_support is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2010-03-19, 08:05 PM   #5
rio_wp
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 2010-03-09
Posts: 3
Default

Quote: Originally Posted by Mcnbox support View Post
Can you post here more information ?

ok, the problem is over.
turned out to be a little shaken great new connections

thx
rio_wp is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2010-04-18, 11:01 PM   #6
mcnmage
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 2010-04-18
Posts: 1
Default

anybody help??? i need to know rx,tx,gnd, p key, v bat cable with colour black, white, red, blue, yellow and green
mcnmage is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2010-04-28, 03:54 PM   #7
budie_189
Member
 
Join Date: 2010-03-18
Location: indonesia
Posts: 6
Send a message via Yahoo to budie_189
Default

yes chek cable usb to mcn n clener to pin out tq
美女 budie_189 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2010-11-20, 09:47 PM   #8
landri
Member
 
Join Date: 2009-09-01
Posts: 1
Send a message via ICQ to landri Send a message via MSN to landri Send a message via Yahoo to landri
Default GND not found

Hi;
could u help me plz. i have pb with my mcn pro. GND can not be found anymore. when u are scan pinout. i dont if the pb is cable or the box. this box had been working since without any problem. i dont know what happened.

thnx u to answer me
landri is offline  
Reply With Quote
Post New Thread Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT格林尼治时间 +9. The time now is 01:32 AM.