Register Download FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Suggestions for McnPro box only Welcome give us good suggest, make box more powerful

Post New Thread Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2010-10-31, 06:34 PM   #1
Dhamma
Member
 
Join Date: 2010-10-23
Posts: 3
呲牙 Error! Box will not work

Help Me...

The My MCN Error:

Welcome to use McnBox!
Selected COM5
Current occupied port COM5
Box can't communication with computer
Error! Box will not work


Thanksz...
Dhamma is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2010-11-01, 07:20 PM   #2
Mcnbox_support
Admin
 
Join Date: 2006-07-23
Posts: 544
Default

Quote: Originally Posted by Dhamma View Post
Help Me...

The My MCN Error:

Welcome to use McnBox!
Selected COM5
Current occupied port COM5
Box can't communication with computer
Error! Box will not work


Thanksz...

reinstall driver !
Mcnbox_support is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2011-05-30, 12:24 PM   #3
mayak nugroho
Member
 
Join Date: 2010-06-30
Posts: 1
Default


I also have the same .... I have tried reinstalling the drivers still have not could result
could you please clarify more on longer for a solution
mayak nugroho is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2011-06-01, 08:59 AM   #4
Mcnbox_support
Admin
 
Join Date: 2006-07-23
Posts: 544
Default

did you try to install on other computer?
Mcnbox_support is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2012-01-10, 12:29 PM   #5
hongphuc_mobile
游客
 
Posts: n/a
Default

help me...
Welcome to use McnBox!
Selected COM6
Box can't communication with computer
Error! Box will not work
thank
 
Reply With Quote
Old 2012-05-12, 12:45 AM   #6
hongphuc_mobile
游客
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Welcome to use McnBox!
Selected COM24 COM18
Box can't communication with computer
Error! Box will not work

help me...
 
Reply With Quote
Old 2012-06-09, 02:42 PM   #7
ahmadi
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 2012-02-03
Posts: 10
Default

Quote: Originally Posted by hongphuc_mobile View Post
Welcome to use McnBox!
Selected COM24 COM18
Box can't communication with computer
Error! Box will not work

help me...

I also never encountered the same problem, which was the Box is damage
ahmadi is offline  
Reply With Quote
Post New Thread Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT格林尼治时间 +9. The time now is 10:49 PM.